Hunters
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hunters

Atlantica Hunters guild forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Haenami, another member of the guild

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Haenami
Soldier
Soldier
Haenami

Number of posts : 25
Registration date : 2009-03-13

Haenami, another member of the guild Empty
PostSubject: Haenami, another member of the guild   Haenami, another member of the guild I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 13, 2009 7:24 am

NEATO! We have a website.... now I haven't a clue what to say.... well... I'm a girl. Now I sound like one of those facetwit thingies.
OK... My main character is an archer. Why? Because! I'm fairly new to the MMO thing, the tech guys at work got me into Halo and LOTRO... which is more interesting that post op chat. I must say the guild is made up of very interesting people. And I must confess, if you met me in person you would not know that it was me online... I'm very matter of fact, so this is like completely like uncorking total repression for me... and its rather fun. So if you see me online ... say hi! And if I seem a tad bit brash, its mostly just playful banter.

Till Next time
Aijou
Haenami
Back to top Go down
Stigmata
Admin
Admin
Stigmata

Number of posts : 32
Registration date : 2009-03-12

PostSubject: Re: Haenami, another member of the guild   Haenami, another member of the guild I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 13, 2009 7:34 am

hi haenami welcome to the guild. Don't need to say something, say anything you want Smile we are pleased to have you here Very Happy
Back to top Go down
https://argoshunters.forumotion.com
Haenami
Soldier
Soldier
Haenami

PostSubject: Re: Haenami, another member of the guild   Haenami, another member of the guild I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 18, 2009 10:58 am

Haenami, another member of the guild Yawn12
Hi fellow guildies!
Its Wednesday.... yep I'm excited can't you tell.