Hunters
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hunters

Atlantica Hunters guild forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Stigmata: welcome all on the new forum

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Stigmata
Admin
Admin
Stigmata

Number of posts : 32
Registration date : 2009-03-12

Stigmata: welcome all on the new forum Empty
PostSubject: Stigmata: welcome all on the new forum   Stigmata: welcome all on the new forum I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 12, 2009 9:33 am

Ok, I am stigmata ... not to many ppl know me in game Smile i only keep touch with zapper. My real name is Fediuc Alexandru, 20 years old, from Romania. I am a student at Economics Academy from Bucharest with the specialization on Management first year. Don't know what to say more ... my char is lvl 45 now Gunner Razz and i hope this forum will help our guild.
Back to top Go down
https://argoshunters.forumotion.com
Zapper
Guild Leader
Guild Leader

Number of posts : 5

PostSubject: New Hunters Forum - Thanks to Stigmata   Stigmata: welcome all on the new forum I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 12, 2009 6:14 pm

Hello Hunters and welcome to your brand new Hunters Guild Forum. Very Happy

This became a reality thanks to the efforts of Stigmata.. our brilliant future economist and truly nice guy from Eastern Europe. Let's all give him a well-deserved cheer.. cheers

WELL DONE, STIGMATA !!! cyclops