Hunters
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hunters

Atlantica Hunters guild forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Ariakus a.k.a.: Lord Ariakus or Ari

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ariakus
Soldier
Soldier
Ariakus

Number of posts : 17
Registration date : 2009-03-13

Ariakus a.k.a.: Lord Ariakus or Ari Empty
PostSubject: Ariakus a.k.a.: Lord Ariakus or Ari   Ariakus a.k.a.: Lord Ariakus or Ari I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 13, 2009 8:49 pm

Well, first of all maybe I should explain the origin of my name. It comes from a Dragonlance fantasy novel entitled the "Doom Brigade". Lord Ariakus was a dark warlord there and when i first read his name , I found it kinda cool and since then I have been using it quite frequently.

I am 24 years old and born in Hungary. I am studying English and German at the university.

What I like : playing basketball , watching good movies, animes, listening to good quality music, driving cars, whale hunting *harrrrrr* and saving the world from Godzilla

What i dont like: eating liver, snails, waiting for someone and farming giant crystals

My special skills: preparing 120 pancakes in one and a half hour, i have an excellent facial recognition ( i can recognise peeps whom i havent seen for 18 or 20 years), and i am a good observer ( I like to observe people and guess whats on their mind)

Favorite animal: wolf

Favorite foods: spagetti, pizza, tortellini, lasagne, pancake, beans

Favorite Musics: Metallica, Nirvana, movie soundtracks, anime soundtracks, Yamato (drummers of Japan), Sting, Scorpions, Bryan Adams, Foo Fighters, Pet Shop Boys, Rammstein and a lot more

Favorite musical instruments: organ, guitar , violin, piano, drums

Favorite movies: Star Wars , Lord of the Rings, Equilibrium, Back to the Future, Tropic Thunder, Snatch, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Blade Runner, Fight Club, Silence of the Lambs, Hannibal, Sleepy Hollow, Full Metal Jacket